e234baa4aa · perf: reduce mobile rendering and cull offscreen characters and building tiles · Updated 2026-11-03 10:43:01 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?