b129d9c77b · fix: join invited room after nickname registration · Updated 2026-10-26 18:24:48 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?