f65e660184 · feat: add batched recipe import queue · Updated 2026-08-28 11:09:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?