08d97f11cc · Add AdSense site ownership verification meta tag · Updated 2026-10-10 00:19:03 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?